101.5 WORD-FM  ·  Sharing the WORD that Changes the World

Concerts

RSS Feed

Mar. 6, 2024 - Matthew West

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Wednesday, March 6

Highway Tabernacle / Youngstown, OH  7:00 pm
  w/ Cochren & Co.

Mar. 8, 2024 - Lauren Daigle

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Friday, March 8

PPG Paints Arena / Pittsburgh, PA  7:00 pm
  w/ Blessing Offor

Mar. 16, 2024 - Casting Crowns

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Saturday, March 16

The Palace Theatre / Greensburg, PA   7:00 pm

Mar. 19, 2024 - Tobymac

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Tuesday, March 19

Petersen Events Center / Pittsburgh, PA  7:00 pm
  w/ Terrian, Cory Asbury, Tasha Layton, Mac Powell

Mar. 22, 2024 - Natalie Grant

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Friday, March 22

Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall / Munhall, PA  7:00 pm
  Welcomed by 101.5 WORD·FM   

Apr. 4, 2024 - Jeremy Camp

7:30 - 11:00 PM on Thursday, April 4

Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall / Munhall, PA  7:30 pm
  w/special guests Caleb & John
  Welcomed by 101.5 WORD·FM   

Apr. 6, 2024 - Rend Collective

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Saturday, April 6

UMPC Events Center / Moon Township, PA (Robert Morris University) 7:00 pm

Apr. 11, 2024 - Jonathan McReynolds

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Thursday, April 11

Roxian Theater / McKees Rock, PA  7:00 pm

Apr. 12, 2024 - Zach Williams

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Friday, April 12

Capitol Theatre / Wheeling, WV  7:00 pm
 w/ Riley Clemmons

Apr. 19, 2024 - Israel & New Breed

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Friday, April 19

Roxian Theatre / McKees Rocks, PA  7:00 pm

May 3, 2024 - Brandon Lake

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Friday, May 3

Petersen Events Center / Pittsburgh, PA  7:00 pm
 w/ DOE
  Welcomed by 101.5 WORD·FM   

May 14, 2024 - Amy Grant

8:00 - 10:30 PM on Tuesday, May 14

Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall / Munhall, PA  8:00 pm
  Welcomed by WORD·FM & WPIT   

May 15, 2024 - NF

7:00 - 10:00 PM on Wednesday, May 15

PPG Paints Arena / Pittsburgh, PA  7:00 pm

Jul. 18-20, 2024 - Alive Music Festival

9:00 AM on Thursday, July 18 - Saturday, July 20

Atwood Lake Park / Mineral City, OH
  w/ for King & Country, Jeremy Camp, Anne Wilson, CAIN, Skillet, Stryper, Andy Mineo, Pillar, Disciple, more

Trending Videos

Devotionals

View All